Sirwin
Sirwin

Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-25-21

By xuanling11 | Crypto Learning | 26 Nov 2021


Market Data Highlights

Bitcoin opens at $57K. It hits lowest at $57K and highest at $59K and stable around $56K ~ $57K. The average transaction fee is $2.72 which is a 11.48% decrease from 11-24-21. Fear and Greed level is at 47.

Ethereum opens at $4.3K. It hits lowest at $4.2K and highest at $4.5K and stable around $4.3K. The average transaction fee is $41.46 which is a 11.92% decrease from 11-24-21. Fear and Greed level is at 51.

Here are some highlights to support my analysis: 

47ed84bd7cc1c9a0d7e246c4a476a677f03312dcc359337df25b7fddcf80f914.png

7a0e26f2d91ed2c34fcffd1a1cd1d035b08da51314607bd54f634fd2dc7cdd67.png

Bitcoin Value =  $55k ~ $60k and my position is Long.

Ethereum Value = $4.0k ~ $5.0k and my position is Long.

        

NFT market highlights:

The NFT market is slow but virtual land is booming! The virtual asset estimates that the market value is 1 trillion! That is similar to Bitcoin! I think it is too optimistic. But who knows!

f3940ff23bea5801195fca654cd8722bdc0d3f1ebf6ca32314ebd5ad4971ab05.png

Current News Summary:

14404f5247fb0704e38cfc8bf24bc91d627e09c038b71924ce55cf6316d695f5.png

Today’s sentimental news and comments:

Bullish News 📈

Shiba hits a 1 million holders milestone.

JPMorgan has a great influence on the stock market but not much on the crypto market. They constantly undermine Bitcoin and try to influence the market to sell off Bitcoin so that they have a lower price range to enter. Unfortunately, the plan did not work out that well so they have to choose a more stable cryptocurrency Ethereum instead.

Indian government to regulate but not ban crypto.

Adidas hints at partnership with Coinbase. Coinbase’s plan to launch its own NFTs market is moving forward.

Bearish News 📉

South Korea financial regulator may impose a tax on NFTs.

Future Trend 🚀

The next phase of crypto is all about security and privacy.

What will be like when the law runs on smart contracts? The future of the law may run on blockchain technology that no one can ever change.

3D NFTs runs on the internet computer network (ICP). It is part of metaverse expansion.

Scam Alert ⚠️

Scam: $BNB smart chain in Binance

Reason scam: validators in BSC are threatening to dump the whole chain and move on. It is very centralized and the bad design of the blockchain and validators can’t keep up in sync.

Scam types: rug pull potential


Check out Cryptologist as a partnership publication.

Thanks for reading and see you tomorrow!

b318bdad571e4de7cfc20ee27ba4f1c718de9a3e8c1218637d9ed2a3121ad50b.png


Photo by Aleksandar Pasaric from Pexels

Note
: Cross-references of this article has created by author and has cross-referenced on multiple platforms at here. You can also find individual link below ⬇️⬇️:
Should you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to me 👋 at social media here ⬇️⬇️:
📩 Instagram
📩 Twitter
📩 Tumblr
📩 Medium and subscribe or join membership here and newsletter here
You can also subscript my newsletter here for free:
📩 Newsletter
Or my exclusive research on crypto new projects for only $5/month:
📩 Paid Newsletter
Join my newsletter for daily articles updates and if you want to support my works to subscribe exclusive researches on crypto projects. I created a scam alert channel in noise.cash here and you can check out my channel here.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You can follow me here ⬇️⬇️:
📩 Publish0x and join here 💡
📩 Crypto Bite
📩 Floyx
📩 Hive Blog
📩 Loop Finance and join here 💡
📩 Steemit
📩 Read.cash
📩 Noise.cash and scam alert channel here
📩 Leo Finance
📩 Torum clan and join here 💡
📩 BitClout
📩 Markethive
📩 Scorum
📩 Den
📩 Sense Chat Channel and join here 💡
📩 Minds and join here 💡
📩 Flote
📩 HellaDoge and join here 💡
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
NFT Collections ⬇️⬇️:

📩 OpenSea and join here 💡
📩 Rarible
📩 My Art Gallary - Pixel Pixel Fun and join here 💡
📩 PolyGram NFTs and join here 💡 with $25 giveaway
📩 Mintable and join here 💡 with my code xuanling11
📩 Curate and join here 💡 or with my code 5YC6P8
📩 Voice
📩 Huddln
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
💰💰 Free coin from faucets or passive income that has tested to work 💰💰:
💸💸 Get your free Litecoin here 💵
💸💸 Get your free Zcash here 💵
💸💸 Get your free DATAcoin here 💵
💸💸 Get your free EOS here 💵
💸💸 Get your free DESO here 💵
💎💎
Coinmarketcap Diamonds here or with my code MIT7BS9Y
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
💰💰 Free NFT giveaway 💰💰:
Check here 💡
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Passive income invitation ⬇️⬇️:
💸 Honeygain
💸 PacketStream
💸 Presearch and code 💡
💸 Swash Coin
💸 Pipeflare
💸 CyberFM and code 💡 INkBK6PY68vXzz12072 
Trading Apps Promotion Codes ⬇️⬇️:
💸 Join Coinbase and earn $10 Bitcoin
💸 Join Foldapp and earn $10 Bitcoin
💸 Join Strike app and earn $5 Bitcoin
💸 Join Appinio and earn £5 with code 💡 166905
💸 Join HandyPick and earn $5 with code 💡 0G8T7X
💸 Join FTX and earn $10 with code 💡 xuanling11
Check here and here for details
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mobile mining ⬇️⬇️:
📲 Pi Coin
📲 Bee Coin
📲 Midoin
📲 Initiative Q
All invitation code to use: xuanling11
Check here for details
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You can reference my previous monthly Bitcoin and Ethereum analysis here ⬇️⬇️:
Note:some links refer at the beginning of next month that include all previous month links of reports
💪💪 January 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 February 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 March 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 April 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 May 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 June 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 July 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 August 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 September 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 October 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 November 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You can reference my previous daily Bitcoin & Ethereum analysis here ⬇️⬇️:
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-01-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-02-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-03-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-04-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-05-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-06-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-07-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-08-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-09-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-10-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-11-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-12-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-13-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-14-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-15-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-16-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-17-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-18-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-19-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-20-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-21-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-22-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-23-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-24-21📈
You can reference my Bitcoin methodology here and here.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You can reference my previous daily Dogecoin analysis here ⬇️⬇️:
Doge Analysis 12-28-21📈
Doge Analysis 01-01-21📈
Doge Analysis 01-02-21📈
Doge Analysis 01-11-21📉
Doge Analysis 01-28-21📈
Doge Analysis 02-04-21📈
Doge Analysis 02-07-21📈
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Disclosure: The article was written by a delusional author who is possibly a nut job without any questions whatsoever about expertise in the subject matters. You should not believe any words this author wrote or you may experience similar symptoms or even possibly become a nut job.

How do you rate this article?

11


xuanling11
xuanling11

Check out https://www.xuanling11.com/.


Crypto Learning
Crypto Learning

All article was written by a delusional author who is possibly a nut job without any questions whatsoever about expertise in the subject matters.

Send a $0.01 microtip in crypto to the author, and earn yourself as you read!

20% to author / 80% to me.
We pay the tips from our rewards pool.