Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-01-21

By xuanling11 | Crypto Learning | 1 Nov 2021


--------------------------------

Update: I included a new section on NFTs as the market is too big to not ignore anymore! I also changed the title to more inclusive of the crypto rather than highlight the top 2 coins.

--------------------------------

Market Data Highlights

Bitcoins opens at $60K. It hits lowest at $59K and highest at $62K and stable around $60K ~ $61K. The average transaction fee is $2.68 which is a 5.93% increase from 10-31-21. Fear and Greed level is at 74.

Ethereum opens at $4.2K. It hits lowest at $4.1K and highest at $4.3K and stable around $4.3K. The average transaction fee is $49.27 which is a 5.89% decrease from 10-31-21. Fear and Greed level is at 68.

Here are some highlights to support my analysis: 

094cfe9144181ddd50380739edf5d787cd6f1fc0aa2d39537fdd91427001dc3f.png

8c97bc964375ac4660d394ec11f2c0513fd7b3636a97c25489c494a83033eb59.png

Bitcoin Value =  $55k ~ $68k and my position is Long.

Ethereum Value = $3.5k ~ $4.0k and my position is Long.

        

NFT market highlights:

There are more users to join to market and transactions have been stable. Although trading volume decreased a bit, the overall market is healthy.

e420b8f2070d4b0f691dba986dfadc9208ae7c59864a27a8d6c90f21b4c2d16f.png

Current News Summary:

14404f5247fb0704e38cfc8bf24bc91d627e09c038b71924ce55cf6316d695f5.png

Today’s sentimental news and comments:

Bullish News 📈

Burger King and Robinhood will give away $2M Dogecoin to customers.

Someone wash trade to get rare NFT at a 98% discount.

Bearish News 📉

Squid game token founder runs away with $2.5M caused the token to crash 100%.

Future Trend 🚀

Binance halts crypto withdrawals. The largest crypto exchange got troubles deeper.

Leaked system code implies Tesla may be looking to accept Shiba payments.

The Crypto exchange era is ending soon as $37.97B worth of Bitcoin has moved out since early 2020.


Join my newsletter for daily articles updates and if you want to support my works to subscribe exclusive researches on crypto projects.

Thanks for reading and see you tomorrow!

b318bdad571e4de7cfc20ee27ba4f1c718de9a3e8c1218637d9ed2a3121ad50b.png


Photo by Pixabay from Pexels

Note
: Cross-references of this article has created by author and has cross-referenced on multiple platforms at here. You can also find individual link below ⬇️⬇️:
Should you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to me 👋 at social media here ⬇️⬇️:
📩 Instagram
📩 Twitter
📩 Tumblr
📩 Medium and subscribe or join membership here and newsletter here
You can also subscript my newsletter here for free:
📩 Newsletter
Or my exclusive research on crypto new projects for only $5/month:
📩 Paid Newsletter
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You can follow me here ⬇️⬇️:
📩 Publish0x and join here 💡
📩 Floyx
📩 Hive Blog
📩 Loop Finance and join here 💡
📩 Steemit
📩 Read.cash
📩 Noise.cash
📩 Leo Finance
📩 Torum clan and join here 💡
📩 BitClout
📩 Markethive
📩 Den
📩 Sense Chat Channel and join here 💡
📩 Minds and join here 💡
📩 Flote
📩 HellaDoge and join here 💡
📩 OpenSea and join here 💡
📩 Rarible
📩 My Art Gallary - Pixel Pixel Fun and join here 💡
📩 PolyGram NFTs and join here 💡 with $25 giveaway
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
💰💰 Free coin from faucets or passive income that test to work 💰💰:
💸💸 Get your free 🐶🐶 Dogecoin 🐶🐶 here 💵 and here 💵
💸💸 Get your free Litecoin here 💵
💸💸 Get your free Zcash here 💵
💸💸 Get your free DATAcoin here 💵
💸💸 Get your free Sandbox token here 💵
💸💸 Get your free Bitcoin here 💵
💸💸 Get your free EOS here 💵
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
💰💰 Free NFT giveaway 💰💰:
Check here 💡
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Passive income invitation ⬇️⬇️:
💸 Honeygain
💸 PacketStream
💸 Presearch and code 💡
💸 Swash Coin
💸 Pipeflare
💸 CyberFM and code 💡 INkBK6PY68vXzz12072 
💸 Join Coinbase and earn $10 Bitcoin
💸 Join Foldapp and earn $10 Bitcoin
💸 Join Strike app and earn $5 Bitcoin
💸 Join Appinio and earn £5 with code 💡 166905
💸 Join HandyPick and earn $5 with code 💡 0G8T7X
Check here and here for details
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mobile mining ⬇️⬇️:
📲 Pi Coin
📲 Bee Coin
📲 Midoin
📲 Initiative Q
All invitation code to use: xuanling11
Check here for details
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You can reference my previous monthly Bitcoin and Ethereum analysis here ⬇️⬇️:
Note:some links refer at the beginning of next month that include all previous month links of reports
💪💪 January 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 February 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 March 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 April 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 May 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 June 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 July 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 August 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 September 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You can reference my previous daily Bitcoin & Ethereum analysis here ⬇️⬇️:
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-01-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-02-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-03-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-04-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-05-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-06-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-07-21📉
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-08-21📉
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-09-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-10-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-11-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-12-21📉
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-13-21📉
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-14-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-15-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-16-21📉
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-17-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-18-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-19-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-20-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-21-21📉
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-22-21📉
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-23-21📉
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-24-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-25-21📉
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-26-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-27-21📉
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-28-21📉
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-29-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-30-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-31-21📉
You can reference my Bitcoin methodology here and here.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You can reference my previous daily Dogecoin analysis here ⬇️⬇️:
Doge Analysis 12-28-21📈
Doge Analysis 01-01-21📈
Doge Analysis 01-02-21📈
Doge Analysis 01-11-21📉
Doge Analysis 01-28-21📈
Doge Analysis 02-04-21📈
Doge Analysis 02-07-21📈
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Disclosure: The article was written by a delusional author who is possibly a nut job without any questions whatsoever about expertise in the subject matters. You should not believe any words this author wrote or you may experience similar symptoms or even possibly become a nut job.

How do you rate this article?


3

0

xuanling11
xuanling11

A delusional author who is possibly a nut job without any questions whatsoever about expertise in the subject matters to write with a freestyle.


Crypto Learning
Crypto Learning

All article was written by a delusional author who is possibly a nut job without any questions whatsoever about expertise in the subject matters.

Send a $0.01 microtip in crypto to the author, and earn yourself as you read!

20% to author / 80% to me.
We pay the tips from our rewards pool.