Sirwin
Sirwin

Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-22-21

By xuanling11 | Crypto Learning | 23 Nov 2021


Market Data Highlights

Bitcoin opens at $59K. It hits lowest at $55K and highest at $59K and stable around $57K ~ $58K. The average transaction fee is $2.46 which is a 17.45% decrease from 11-21-21. Fear and Greed level is at 50.

Ethereum opens at $4.3K. It hits lowest at $4.0K and highest at $4.3K and stable around $4.3K. The average transaction fee is $36.47 which is a 5.14% decrease from 11-21-21. Fear and Greed level is at 48.

Here are some highlights to support my analysis: 

a8b25bf2bf867e7dde067694b6d4ea44791e41081b18a1155a51634ca86d9a1d.png

43b0e08a433b62772fe7873fba0303d43cea56570254cc76e8f0343492d9a63e.png

Bitcoin Value =  $55k ~ $65k and my position is Long.

Ethereum Value = $4.0k ~ $5.0k and my position is Long.

        

NFT market highlights:

The NFT market is acting funny recently. Volume slows down a lot but transactions have increased more. It seems there are smaller transactions with high-frequency trading going on. The crypto market lost momentum may impact a bit on the NFT market.

81cdb6f117e5458f426b3f92848f32ba1d391d701711fe07a02367fd7d91cb09.png

Current News Summary:

14404f5247fb0704e38cfc8bf24bc91d627e09c038b71924ce55cf6316d695f5.png

Today’s sentimental news and comments:

Bullish News 📈

Whales are moving away from memes to stablecoins.

Bearish News 📉

A new way to steal your crypto - hacking into your phone number

Method: when users use their numbers in new phones, they undergo SIM swaps. Hackers can use this swaps method to impersonate phone users and breach data and steal passwords from them. 

Current status: the phone company is trying to patch the loophole and fix the issue.

Personal takeaway: set up 2FA and use multiple passwords set up in case one has failed.

Fake Michael Saylor giveaway scams people $179K.

Future Trend 🚀

US money printing press continues working as Jerome Powell goes into his second term as the Fed chair.

Ethereum is fully deflationary modes as Ethereum 2.0 merges get closer. Ethereum 2.0 got multiple delays and the gas fees shoot skyrocket. ETH 2.0 may resolve the gas fee and makes it a little lower or the future of Ethereum is looming.

El Salvador is the first city to issue crypto bonds specifically Bitcoin bonds.

Scam Alert ⚠️

Scam: Fake Michael Saylor Giveaway 

Reason scam: con artists impersonate Saylor and lure people to contribute crypto and hope to gain multiple payouts. It lured more than $179K! 

Scam types: impersonate, fake account


Join my newsletter for daily articles updates and if you want to support my works to subscribe exclusive researches on crypto projects. I created a scam alert channel in noise.cash here and you can check out my channel here.

Thanks for reading and see you tomorrow!

b318bdad571e4de7cfc20ee27ba4f1c718de9a3e8c1218637d9ed2a3121ad50b.png


Photo by Tatyana from Pexels

Note
: Cross-references of this article has created by author and has cross-referenced on multiple platforms at here. You can also find individual link below ⬇️⬇️:
Should you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to me 👋 at social media here ⬇️⬇️:
📩 Instagram
📩 Twitter
📩 Tumblr
📩 Medium and subscribe or join membership here and newsletter here
You can also subscript my newsletter here for free:
📩 Newsletter
Or my exclusive research on crypto new projects for only $5/month:
📩 Paid Newsletter
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You can follow me here ⬇️⬇️:
📩 Publish0x and join here 💡
📩 Floyx
📩 Hive Blog
📩 Loop Finance and join here 💡
📩 Steemit
📩 Read.cash
📩 Noise.cash and scam alert channel here
📩 Leo Finance
📩 Torum clan and join here 💡
📩 BitClout
📩 Markethive
📩 Scorum
📩 Den
📩 Sense Chat Channel and join here 💡
📩 Minds and join here 💡
📩 Flote
📩 HellaDoge and join here 💡
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
NFT Collections ⬇️⬇️:

📩 OpenSea and join here 💡
📩 Rarible
📩 My Art Gallary - Pixel Pixel Fun and join here 💡
📩 PolyGram NFTs and join here 💡 with $25 giveaway
📩 Mintable and join here 💡 with my code xuanling11
📩 Curate and join here 💡 or with my code 5YC6P8
📩 Voice
📩 Huddln
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
💰💰 Free coin from faucets or passive income that test to work 💰💰:
💸💸 Get your free 🐶🐶 Dogecoin 🐶🐶 here 💵 and here 💵
💸💸 Get your free Litecoin here 💵
💸💸 Get your free Zcash here 💵
💸💸 Get your free DATAcoin here 💵
💸💸 Get your free Sandbox token here 💵
💸💸 Get your free Bitcoin here 💵
💸💸 Get your free EOS here 💵
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
💰💰 Free NFT giveaway 💰💰:
Check here 💡
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Passive income invitation ⬇️⬇️:
💸 Honeygain
💸 PacketStream
💸 Presearch and code 💡
💸 Swash Coin
💸 Pipeflare
💸 CyberFM and code 💡 INkBK6PY68vXzz12072 
💸 Join Coinbase and earn $10 Bitcoin
💸 Join Foldapp and earn $10 Bitcoin
💸 Join Strike app and earn $5 Bitcoin
💸 Join Appinio and earn £5 with code 💡 166905
💸 Join HandyPick and earn $5 with code 💡 0G8T7X
💸 Join FTX and earn $10 with code 💡 xuanling11
Check here and here for details
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mobile mining ⬇️⬇️:
📲 Pi Coin
📲 Bee Coin
📲 Midoin
📲 Initiative Q
All invitation code to use: xuanling11
Check here for details
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You can reference my previous monthly Bitcoin and Ethereum analysis here ⬇️⬇️:
Note:some links refer at the beginning of next month that include all previous month links of reports
💪💪 January 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 February 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 March 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 April 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 May 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 June 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 July 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 August 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 September 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 October 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 November 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You can reference my previous daily Bitcoin & Ethereum analysis here ⬇️⬇️:
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-28-21📉
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-29-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-30-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 10-31-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-01-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-02-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-03-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-04-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-05-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-06-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-07-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-08-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-09-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-10-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-11-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-12-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-13-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-14-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-15-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-16-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-17-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-18-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-19-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-20-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-21-21📉
You can reference my Bitcoin methodology here and here.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You can reference my previous daily Dogecoin analysis here ⬇️⬇️:
Doge Analysis 12-28-21📈
Doge Analysis 01-01-21📈
Doge Analysis 01-02-21📈
Doge Analysis 01-11-21📉
Doge Analysis 01-28-21📈
Doge Analysis 02-04-21📈
Doge Analysis 02-07-21📈
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Disclosure: The article was written by a delusional author who is possibly a nut job without any questions whatsoever about expertise in the subject matters. You should not believe any words this author wrote or you may experience similar symptoms or even possibly become a nut job.

How do you rate this article?

9


xuanling11
xuanling11

Check out https://www.xuanling11.com/.


Crypto Learning
Crypto Learning

All article was written by a delusional author who is possibly a nut job without any questions whatsoever about expertise in the subject matters.

Send a $0.01 microtip in crypto to the author, and earn yourself as you read!

20% to author / 80% to me.
We pay the tips from our rewards pool.