Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 09-15-21

Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 09-15-21

By xuanling11 | Crypto Learning | 15 Sep 2021


Market Data Highlights

Bitcoins opens at $46K. It hits lowest at $46K and highest at $48K and stable around $47K ~ $48K. The average transaction fee is $2.62 which is a 2.50% decrease from 09-14-21. Fear and Greed level is at 49.

Ethereum opens at $3.3K. It hits lowest at $3.3K and highest at $3.5K and stable around $3.3K. The average transaction fee is $24.10 which is a 5.38% increase from 09-14-21. Fear and Greed level is at 50.

Here are some highlights to support my analysis: 

0e6d74ff05b6d50bde8b57e046305c21b6c69cdea3d1d84d1810daeb52627bae.png

75db1ef9ce908b4b3edbf91ff9b55cc70e5113873391d0adaf022c83fdbd0d2d.png

Bitcoin Value =  $42k ~ $50k and my position is Long.

Ethereum Value = $3.0k ~ $4.0k and my position is Long.

        

Current News Summary:

14404f5247fb0704e38cfc8bf24bc91d627e09c038b71924ce55cf6316d695f5.png

Today’s sentimental news and comments:

Bullish News 📈

Bitcoin trading services to institutions are becoming more popular.

Coinbase increases junk-bond offering to investors.

Defi jumps aim at market recovery.

Bearish News 📉

Apparently, Ray Dalio has no idea what Bitcoin is.

Future Trend 🚀

Morgan Stanley launches a cryptocurrency research team.

Solana can stop blockchain transactions that shock the community which makes itself a centralized currency rather than a decentralized one.

Bitcoin Billionaires back the De-Extinction Campaign and possibly build up a Jurassic Park.

Vitalik Buterin proposes a solution to migrate NFTs to the layer 2 ecosystems.


Join my newsletter for daily articles updates and if you want to support my works to subscribe exclusive researches on crypto projects.

Thanks for reading and see you tomorrow!

b318bdad571e4de7cfc20ee27ba4f1c718de9a3e8c1218637d9ed2a3121ad50b.png



Note: Cross-references of this article has created by author and has cross-referenced on multiple platforms. You can find links below ⬇️⬇️:
Should you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to me 👋 at social media here ⬇️⬇️:
📩 Instagram
📩 Twitter
📩 Tumblr
📩 Medium
You can also subscript my newsletter here for free:
📩 Newsletter
Or my exclusive research on crypto new projects for only $5/month:
📩 Paid Newsletter
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You can follow me here ⬇️⬇️:
📩 Publish0x and join here 💡
📩 Floyx
📩 Hive Blog
📩 Loop Finance and join here 💡
📩 Steemit
📩 Read.cash
📩 Noise.cash
📩 Leo Finance
📩 Torum clan and join here 💡
📩 BitClout
📩 Markethive
📩 Den
📩 Sense Chat Channel and join here 💡
📩 Minds and join here 💡
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
💰💰 Free coin from faucets or passive income that test to work 💰💰:
💸💸 Get your free 🐶🐶 Dogecoin 🐶🐶 here 💵 and here 💵
💸💸 Get your free Litecoin here 💵
💸💸 Get your free Zcash here 💵
💸💸 Get your free DATAcoin here 💵
💸💸 Get your free Sandbox token here 💵
💸💸 Get your free Bitcoin here 💵
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Passive income invitation ⬇️⬇️:
💸 Honeygain
💸 PacketStream
💸 Presearch and code 💡
💸 Swash Coin
💸 Pipeflare
💸 CyberFM and code 💡 INkBK6PY68vXzz12072 
💸 Join Coinbase and earn $10 Bitcoin
💸 Join Foldapp and earn $10 Bitcoin
💸 Join Strike app and earn $5 Bitcoin
💸 Join Appinio and earn £5 with code 💡 166905
💸 Join HandyPick and earn $5 with code 💡 0G8T7X
Check here and here for details
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mobile mining ⬇️⬇️:
📲 Pi Coin
📲 Bee Coin
📲 Midoin
📲 Initiative Q
All invitation code to use: xuanling11
Check here for details
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You can reference my previous monthly Bitcoin and Ethereum analysis here ⬇️⬇️:
Note:some links refer at the beginning of next month that include all previous month links of reports
💪💪 January 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 February 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 March 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 April 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 May 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 June 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 July 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 August 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You can reference my previous daily Bitcoin & Ethereum analysis here ⬇️⬇️:
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 09-01-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 09-02-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 09-03-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 09-04-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 09-05-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 09-06-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 09-07-21📉
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 09-08-21📉
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 09-09-21📉
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 09-10-21📉
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 09-11-21📉
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 09-12-21📉
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 09-13-21📈
Bitcoin & Ethereum Valuation and Opinion 09-14-21📈
You can reference my Bitcoin methodology here and here.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You can reference my previous daily Dogecoin analysis here ⬇️⬇️:
Doge Analysis 12-28-21📈
Doge Analysis 01-01-21📈
Doge Analysis 01-02-21📈
Doge Analysis 01-11-21📉
Doge Analysis 01-28-21📈
Doge Analysis 02-04-21📈
Doge Analysis 02-07-21📈
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Disclosure: The article was written by a delusional author who is possibly a nut job without any questions whatsoever about expertise in the subject matters. You should not believe any words this author wrote or you may experience similar symptoms or even possibly become a nut job.

How do you rate this article?


3

0

xuanling11
xuanling11

A delusional author who is possibly a nut job without any questions whatsoever about expertise in the subject matters to write with a freestyle.


Crypto Learning
Crypto Learning

All article was written by a delusional author who is possibly a nut job without any questions whatsoever about expertise in the subject matters.

Send a $0.01 microtip in crypto to the author, and earn yourself as you read!

20% to author / 80% to me.
We pay the tips from our rewards pool.