Sirwin
Sirwin

Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-22-21

By xuanling11 | Crypto Learning | 23 Dec 2021


Market Data Highlights

Bitcoin opens at $48K. It hits lowest at $48K and highest at $49K and stable around $48K ~ $49K. The average transaction fee is $1.93 which is a 0.00% increase from 12-21-21. Fear and Greed level is at 45.

Ethereum opens at $4.0K. It hits lowest at $3.9K and highest at $4.0K and stable around $3.9K. The average transaction fee is $23.29 which is a 2.51% decrease from 12-21-21. Fear and Greed level is at 46.

Also, you can view my 1 min video summary if you want to skip the reading:

Here are some highlights to support my analysis: 

f6da4d2e2838a5f095db874f906d0f0f1acb40d7fd027d43686bfec8c2f0aaaf.png

7d16b073e9908dc342cccf255630f43e67710f54aecb821e6eed2376d047c2e6.png

Bitcoin Value =  $43k ~ $53k and my position is Long.

Ethereum Value = $3.7k ~ $4.5k and my position is Long.

        

NFT market highlights:

The NFT market continues cooling down. It is the end of the year and people are looking into new things for the next year. But I do think NFT is still having opportunities to grow.

11197880c5c16e584704c3203b620717369e03a8479c3606cf6fb0de0769610f.png

Current News Summary:

14404f5247fb0704e38cfc8bf24bc91d627e09c038b71924ce55cf6316d695f5.png

Today’s sentimental news and comments:

Bullish News 📈

Opera partners with Polygon to integrate Ethereum Dapps into the browser.

Bearish News 📉

The former CEO of Tron may want to run away as he applies Switzerland diplomatic immunity.

Buy more soybean futures as they perform better than Bitcoin this year and maybe in the coming years.

BlockFi cofounder sees FOMO of crypto into 2022.

Future Trend 🚀

Chinese state media mint NFTs crazy while the government continues cracking down on crypto minings.

Elon Musk promotes his Neutralink and claims it will be better than Metaverse in long term. The only issue is that Neutralink is centralized.

Scam Alert ⚠️

Scam: Fake Wallet Support Through Google Form

Reason scam: fill out Google form with private keys request

Scam types: fake support, impersonate, private keys leak


Check out Cryptologist as a partnership publication.

Thanks for reading and see you tomorrow!

b318bdad571e4de7cfc20ee27ba4f1c718de9a3e8c1218637d9ed2a3121ad50b.png


Photo by Steve Johnson from Pexels

Note
: Cross-references of this article has created by author and has cross-referenced on multiple platforms at here. You can also find individual link below ⬇️⬇️:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You can reference my previous monthly analysis here ⬇️⬇️:
Note:some links refer at the beginning of next month that include all previous month links of reports
💪💪 January 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 February 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 March 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 April 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 May 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 June 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 July 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 August 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 September 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 October 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 November 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You can reference my previous daily Bitcoin & Ethereum analysis here ⬇️⬇️:
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-22-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-23-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-24-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-25-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-26-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-27-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-28-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-29-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-30-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-01-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-02-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-03-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-04-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-05-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-06-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-07-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-08-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-09-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-10-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-11-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-12-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-13-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-14-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-15-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-16-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-17-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-18-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-19-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-20-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-21-21📉
You can reference my Bitcoin methodology here and here.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
All potential crypto earnings are here ⬇️⬇️:
Trading Apps for crypto:
📲 Robinhood
📲 Webull
📲 Uphold
📲 Crypto.com
📲 Binance.us
📲 KuCoin
📲 Coinbase
📲 FTX
Tipping and Reward Apps for crypto:
📲 Foldapp
📲 Strike
Financial Apps for crypto:
📲 Hodlnaut
📲 Betterment
Payment Apps for crypto:
📲 PayPal
📲 Cash App
Learning Trading Apps for crypto:
📲 Finimize
📲 Zogo
Earning crypto through content creating:
📩 Publish0x 💡
📩 Odysee 💡
📩 Loop Finance 💡
📩 Noise.cash 💡
📩 Torum 💡
📩 Minds 💡
📩 Bitclout 💡
📩 Ecency 💡
Earning crypto through NFTs:
📩 OpenSea 💡
📩 Mintable 💡 with my code xuanling11
📩 Curate 💡 with my code 5YC6P8
📩 Unstoppable Domains 💡
Earning crypto thought games:
💎💎 Coinmarketcap Diamonds here or with my code MIT7BS9Y
💸💸 Get your free Zcash and PipeFlare tokens here 💵
💸💸 Get your free EOS here 💵
Earning crypto thought Passive income:
💸 Honeygain
💸 PacketStream
💸 Presearch and code 💡
💸 Swash Coin
💸 Pipeflare
💸 CyberFM and code 💡 INkBK6PY68vXzz12072
Mobile mining crypto:
📲 Pi Coin and code 💡 xuanling11
📲 Bee Coin
💰💰 Free coin from faucets or passive income that has tested to work 💰💰:
💸💸 Get your free Litecoin here 💵
💸💸 Get your free Zcash here 💵
💸💸 Get your free DATAcoin here 💵
💸💸 Get your free EOS here 💵
💸💸 Get your free DESO here 💵
💎💎
Coinmarketcap Diamonds here or with my code MIT7BS9Y
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Disclosure: The article was written by a delusional author who is possibly a nut job without any questions whatsoever about expertise in the subject matters. You should not believe any words this author wrote or you may experience similar symptoms or even possibly become a nut job.

How do you rate this article?

4


xuanling11
xuanling11

Check out https://www.xuanling11.com/.


Crypto Learning
Crypto Learning

All article was written by a delusional author who is possibly a nut job without any questions whatsoever about expertise in the subject matters.

Send a $0.01 microtip in crypto to the author, and earn yourself as you read!

20% to author / 80% to me.
We pay the tips from our rewards pool.