Sirwin
Sirwin

Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-18-21

By xuanling11 | Crypto Learning | 19 Dec 2021


Market Data Highlights

Bitcoin opens at $46K. It hits lowest at $46K and highest at $47K and stable around $46K ~ $47K. The average transaction fee is $2.35 which is a 22.40% increase from 12-17-21. Fear and Greed level is at 29.

Ethereum opens at $3.8K. It hits lowest at $3.8K and highest at $4.0K and stable around $3.9K. The average transaction fee is $23.10 which is a 35.58% decrease from 12-17-21. Fear and Greed level is at 37.

Also, you can view my 1 min video summary if you want to skip the reading:

Here are some highlights to support my analysis: 

fce99bf7e8df2ef00b30bee2310a684c1288f778f19a9be04641e1e672973a68.png

4dd9ee776159801157582d5288f5b400bb5fc4f2a97f8cc39519a08fff8f701a.png

Bitcoin Value =  $43k ~ $53k and my position is Long.

Ethereum Value = $3.7k ~ $4.5k and my position is Long.

        

NFT market highlights:

The NFT market is up and Adidas is the hit! It both features CyberPunk and Bored Ape Yacht clue.  It sold about $3.4K or 0.86 ETH now!

be378c6414473371d2233ecdfbd290a74d4ac7ee9fdc0d76fdbffa5bee41079b.png

Current News Summary:

14404f5247fb0704e38cfc8bf24bc91d627e09c038b71924ce55cf6316d695f5.png

Today’s sentimental news and comments:

Bullish News 📈

MicroStrategy is thinking of lending the Bitcoin business to generate a yield from their big holdings.

Shiba’s burning rate doubled to artificially increase their prices.

Bearish News 📉

Right-click-and-save art thefts are emerging on NFT platforms.

Indian central bank imposes a total ban on crypto.

Russia concerns about growing crypto transactions.

Future Trend 🚀

China court rules crypto business contracts are null.

EduDAO is funded future blockchain education. However, I believe that education should be free.

Scam Alert ⚠️

Scam: $SRWD

Reason scam: scam token to fake into part of Shiba eco-system which is not the case

Scam types: fake token, potential rug pull, impersonate


Check out Cryptologist as a partnership publication.

Thanks for reading and see you tomorrow!

b318bdad571e4de7cfc20ee27ba4f1c718de9a3e8c1218637d9ed2a3121ad50b.png


Photo by Pixabay from Pexels

Note
: Cross-references of this article has created by author and has cross-referenced on multiple platforms at here. You can also find individual link below ⬇️⬇️:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You can reference my previous monthly analysis here ⬇️⬇️:
Note:some links refer at the beginning of next month that include all previous month links of reports
💪💪 January 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 February 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 March 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 April 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 May 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 June 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 July 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 August 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 September 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 October 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 November 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You can reference my previous daily Bitcoin & Ethereum analysis here ⬇️⬇️:
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-22-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-23-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-24-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-25-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-26-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-27-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-28-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-29-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-30-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-01-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-02-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-03-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-04-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-05-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-06-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-07-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-08-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-09-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-10-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-11-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-12-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-13-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-14-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-15-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-16-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-17-21📉
You can reference my Bitcoin methodology here and here.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
All potential crypto earnings are here ⬇️⬇️:
Trading Apps for crypto:
📲 Robinhood
📲 Webull
📲 Uphold
📲 Crypto.com
📲 Binance.us
📲 KuCoin
📲 Coinbase
📲 FTX
Tipping and Reward Apps for crypto:
📲 Foldapp
📲 Strike
Financial Apps for crypto:
📲 Hodlnaut
📲 Betterment
Payment Apps for crypto:
📲 PayPal
📲 Cash App
Learning Trading Apps for crypto:
📲 Finimize
📲 Zogo
Earning crypto through content creating:
📩 Publish0x 💡
📩 Odysee 💡
📩 Loop Finance 💡
📩 Noise.cash 💡
📩 Torum 💡
📩 Minds 💡
📩 Bitclout 💡
📩 Ecency 💡
Earning crypto through NFTs:
📩 OpenSea 💡
📩 Mintable 💡 with my code xuanling11
📩 Curate 💡 with my code 5YC6P8
📩 Unstoppable Domains 💡
Earning crypto thought games:
💎💎 Coinmarketcap Diamonds here or with my code MIT7BS9Y
💸💸 Get your free Zcash and PipeFlare tokens here 💵
💸💸 Get your free EOS here 💵
Earning crypto thought Passive income:
💸 Honeygain
💸 PacketStream
💸 Presearch and code 💡
💸 Swash Coin
💸 Pipeflare
💸 CyberFM and code 💡 INkBK6PY68vXzz12072
Mobile mining crypto:
📲 Pi Coin and code 💡 xuanling11
📲 Bee Coin
💰💰 Free coin from faucets or passive income that has tested to work 💰💰:
💸💸 Get your free Litecoin here 💵
💸💸 Get your free Zcash here 💵
💸💸 Get your free DATAcoin here 💵
💸💸 Get your free EOS here 💵
💸💸 Get your free DESO here 💵
💎💎
Coinmarketcap Diamonds here or with my code MIT7BS9Y
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Disclosure: The article was written by a delusional author who is possibly a nut job without any questions whatsoever about expertise in the subject matters. You should not believe any words this author wrote or you may experience similar symptoms or even possibly become a nut job.

How do you rate this article?

17


xuanling11
xuanling11

Check out https://www.xuanling11.com/.


Crypto Learning
Crypto Learning

All article was written by a delusional author who is possibly a nut job without any questions whatsoever about expertise in the subject matters.

Send a $0.01 microtip in crypto to the author, and earn yourself as you read!

20% to author / 80% to me.
We pay the tips from our rewards pool.