Sirwin
Sirwin

Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-14-21

By xuanling11 | Crypto Learning | 15 Dec 2021


Market Data Highlights

Bitcoin opens at $46K. It hits lowest at $46K and highest at $48K and stable around $46K ~ $47K. The average transaction fee is $2.25 which is a 48.03% increase from 12-13-21. Fear and Greed level is at 28.

Ethereum opens at $3.7K. It hits lowest at $3.6K and highest at $3.8K and stable around $3.8K. The average transaction fee is $27.07 which is a 17.70% increase from 12-13-21. Fear and Greed level is at 30.

Also, you can view my 1 min video summary if you want to skip the reading:

Here are some highlights to support my analysis: 

0d794bdd61f4c21b21cf4831b87c4a7e298e58f83a534047af368e2f0b6fe90e.png

5794513257297689af488058bfb9e3e376f6c5476cac5df450c93ef908761ed4.png

Bitcoin Value =  $43k ~ $53k and my position is Long.

Ethereum Value = $3.7k ~ $4.5k and my position is Long.

        

NFT market highlights:

The NFT market is quiet. The gas fee reduces a lot which makes the NFT market less profitable. Noticeable that Pepsi is on the OpenSea top 10 rankings now!

a5a10a845a901dfbdaca4d75d9a6eec6ba0b5b8ef0bd20aa5d1b39acd80568a0.png

Current News Summary:

14404f5247fb0704e38cfc8bf24bc91d627e09c038b71924ce55cf6316d695f5.png

Today’s sentimental news and comments:

Bullish News 📈

Before Shiba surpasses Dogecoin, the trading volume of Dogecoin spikes again.

Dogecoin is back in the top 10 cryptos.

As I mentioned in my article, I joined Deso early and its price was explored.

Bearish News 📉

Solana network slows down due to its upgrade. Large transaction volume unstabilizes the Solona blockchain.

Bitcoin Metaverse game is excited but you may require to invest Bitcoin into the game at first.

Future Trend 🚀

The US debt is nearing $30 trillion.

Dogecoin is Tesla’s payment method now.

Scam Alert ⚠️

Scam: Minereum BSC

Reason scam: scam tokens cannot sell to fiat currencies

Scam types: fake token


Check out Cryptologist as a partnership publication.

Thanks for reading and see you tomorrow!

b318bdad571e4de7cfc20ee27ba4f1c718de9a3e8c1218637d9ed2a3121ad50b.png


Photo by Pixabay from Pexels

Note
: Cross-references of this article has created by author and has cross-referenced on multiple platforms at here. You can also find individual link below ⬇️⬇️:
Should you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to me 👋 at social media here ⬇️⬇️:
📩 Instagram
📩 Twitter
📩 Tumblr
📩 YouTube
📩 Medium and subscribe or join membership here and newsletter here
You can also subscript my newsletter here for free:
📩 Newsletter
Or my exclusive research on crypto new projects for only $5/month:
📩 Paid Newsletter
Join my newsletter for daily articles updates and if you want to support my works to subscribe exclusive researches on crypto projects. I created a scam alert channel in noise.cash here and you can check out my channel here.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You can follow me here ⬇️⬇️:
📩 Publish0x and join here 💡
📩 Crypto Bite
📩 Floyx
📩 Odysee and join here 💡
📩 Hive Blog
📩 Loop Finance and join here 💡
📩 Steemit
📩 Read.cash
📩 Noise.cash and scam alert channel here
📩 Leo Finance
📩 Torum clan and join here 💡
📩 BitClout
📩 Markethive
📩 Scorum
📩 Den
📩 Sense Chat Channel and join here 💡
📩 Minds and join here 💡
📩 Flote
📩 HellaDoge and join here 💡
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
NFT Collections ⬇️⬇️:

📩 OpenSea and join here 💡
📩 Rarible
📩 My Art Gallary - Pixel Pixel Fun and join here 💡
📩 PolyGram NFTs and join here 💡 with $25 giveaway
📩 Mintable and join here 💡 with my code xuanling11
📩 Curate and join here 💡 or with my code 5YC6P8
📩 Voice
📩 Huddln
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
💰💰 Free coin from faucets or passive income that has tested to work 💰💰:
💸💸 Get your free Litecoin here 💵
💸💸 Get your free Zcash here 💵
💸💸 Get your free DATAcoin here 💵
💸💸 Get your free EOS here 💵
💸💸 Get your free DESO here 💵
💎💎
Coinmarketcap Diamonds here or with my code MIT7BS9Y
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Passive income invitation ⬇️⬇️:
💸 Honeygain
💸 PacketStream
💸 Presearch and code 💡
💸 Swash Coin
💸 Pipeflare
💸 Current music tokens
💸 CyberFM and code 💡 INkBK6PY68vXzz12072 
Trading Apps Promotion Codes ⬇️⬇️:
💸 Join Coinbase and earn $10 Bitcoin
💸 Join Foldapp and earn $10 Bitcoin
💸 Join Strike app and earn $5 Bitcoin
💸 Join Appinio and earn £5 with code 💡 166905
💸 Join HandyPick and earn $5 with code 💡 0G8T7X
💸 Join FTX and earn $10 with code 💡 xuanling11
Check here and here for details
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mobile mining ⬇️⬇️:
📲 Pi Coin
📲 Bee Coin
📲 Midoin
📲 Eagle Network with code: XUANLING11
All invitation code to use: xuanling11
Check here for details
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You can reference my previous monthly analysis here ⬇️⬇️:
Note:some links refer at the beginning of next month that include all previous month links of reports
💪💪 January 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 February 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 March 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 April 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 May 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 June 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 July 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 August 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 September 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 October 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 November 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You can reference my previous daily Bitcoin & Ethereum analysis here ⬇️⬇️:
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-22-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-23-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-24-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-25-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-26-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-27-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-28-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-29-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 11-30-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-01-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-02-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-03-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-04-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-05-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-06-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-07-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-08-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-09-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-10-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-11-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-12-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-13-21📉
You can reference my Bitcoin methodology here and here.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
All potential crypto earnings are here ⬇️⬇️:
Trading Apps for crypto:
📲 Robinhood
📲 Webull
📲 Uphold
📲 Crypto.com
📲 Binance.us
📲 KuCoin
📲 Coinbase
📲 FTX
Tipping and Reward Apps for crypto:
📲 Foldapp
📲 Strike
Financial Apps for crypto:
📲 Hodlnaut
📲 Betterment
Payment Apps for crypto:
📲 PayPal
📲 Cash App
Learning Trading Apps for crypto:
📲 Finimize
📲 Zogo
Earning crypto through content creating:
📩 Publish0x 💡
📩 Odysee 💡
📩 Loop Finance 💡
📩 Noise.cash 💡
📩 Torum 💡
📩 Minds 💡
📩 Bitclout 💡
📩 Ecency 💡
Earning crypto through NFTs:
📩 OpenSea 💡
📩 Mintable 💡 with my code xuanling11
📩 Curate 💡 with my code 5YC6P8
📩 Unstoppable Domains 💡
Earning crypto thought games:
💎💎 Coinmarketcap Diamonds here or with my code MIT7BS9Y
💸💸 Get your free Zcash and PipeFlare tokens here 💵
💸💸 Get your free EOS here 💵
Earning crypto thought Passive income:
💸 Honeygain
💸 PacketStream
💸 Presearch and code 💡
💸 Swash Coin
💸 Pipeflare
💸 CyberFM and code 💡 INkBK6PY68vXzz12072
Mobile mining crypto:
📲 Pi Coin
📲 Bee Coin
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Disclosure: The article was written by a delusional author who is possibly a nut job without any questions whatsoever about expertise in the subject matters. You should not believe any words this author wrote or you may experience similar symptoms or even possibly become a nut job.

How do you rate this article?

1


xuanling11
xuanling11

Check out https://www.xuanling11.com/.


Crypto Learning
Crypto Learning

All article was written by a delusional author who is possibly a nut job without any questions whatsoever about expertise in the subject matters.

Send a $0.01 microtip in crypto to the author, and earn yourself as you read!

20% to author / 80% to me.
We pay the tips from our rewards pool.