Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 01-14-22

Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 01-14-22

By xuanling11 | Crypto Learning | 15 Jan 2022


Market Data Highlights

Bitcoin opens at $42K. It hits lowest at $41K and highest at $43K and stable around $42K ~ $43K. The average transaction fee is $1.62 which is a 10.99% decrease from 01-13-22. Fear and Greed level is at 21.

Ethereum opens at $3.2K. It hits lowest at $3.1K and highest at $3.3K and stable around $3.2K. The average transaction fee is $41.74 which is a 18.54% decrease from 01-13-22. Fear and Greed level is at 30.

Also, you can view my 1 min video summary if you want to skip the reading:

Here are some highlights to support my analysis: 

d6fe03bf2893745fe79c490c453afeba7f98d627086f5336d611814eb98c93cc.png

ed4910e4ec76db59aa553121d7adfdb88ec3cd004d82bbbb62ad8ed6da4943d6.png

Bitcoin Value =  $40k ~ $50k and my position is Long.

Ethereum Value = $3.0k ~ $4.0k and my position is Long.

        

NFT market highlights:

The NFT market has been down since. I know it is a short turn downward trend and more people are buying into the idea of NFTs. However, be aware of scam projects.

346c6b0dfb6632fe41ec2cb32e7c0c3073412a379d2fa82fc19df828de9ede40.png

Current News Summary:

14404f5247fb0704e38cfc8bf24bc91d627e09c038b71924ce55cf6316d695f5.png

Today’s sentimental news and comments:

Bullish News 📈

Russian authorities raid REvil hackers and seize their stolen funds.

Doge jumps on Tesla payment adoption.

Ripple has a successful win on a lawsuit that the SEC must surrender Hinman’s email on Ether.

FTX launches $2B venture fund.

Bearish News 📉

Chinese university warns Norton mining and suggestion violating of national crackdown policy.

Future Trend 🚀

China decouples from Bitcoin.

World of Women Ethereum NFTs enters Hollywood.

Scam Alert ⚠️

Scam: NFT arts

Reason scam: NFT co-creator admitted NFT is a scam

Scam types: fake promotion, rug pull potential, fake arts


Check out Cryptologist as a partnership publication.

Thanks for reading and see you tomorrow!

b318bdad571e4de7cfc20ee27ba4f1c718de9a3e8c1218637d9ed2a3121ad50b.png


Photo by Tuesday Temptation from Pexels

Note
: Cross-references of this article has created by author and has cross-referenced on multiple platforms at here. You can also find individual link below ⬇️⬇️:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You can reference my previous monthly analysis here ⬇️⬇️:
Note:some links refer at the beginning of next month that include all previous month links of reports
💪💪 January 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 February 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 March 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 April 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 May 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 June 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 July 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 August 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 September 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 October 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 November 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
💪💪 December 2021 Technical Analysis Summary 🚀🚀
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You can reference my previous daily Bitcoin & Ethereum analysis here ⬇️⬇️:
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-30-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 12-31-21📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 01-01-22📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 01-02-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 01-03-22📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 01-04-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 01-05-22📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 01-06-22📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 01-07-22📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 01-08-22📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 01-09-22📉
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 01-10-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 01-11-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 01-12-21📈
Cryptomarket Valuation and Opinion 01-13-21📈
You can reference my Bitcoin methodology here and here.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
All potential crypto earnings are here ⬇️⬇️:
Trading Apps for crypto:
📲 Robinhood
📲 Webull
📲 Uphold
📲 Crypto.com
📲 Binance.us
📲 KuCoin
📲 Coinbase
📲 FTX
Tipping and Reward Apps for crypto:
📲 Foldapp
📲 Strike
Financial Apps for crypto:
📲 Hodlnaut
📲 Betterment
Payment Apps for crypto:
📲 PayPal
📲 Cash App
Learning Trading Apps for crypto:
📲 Finimize
📲 Zogo
Earning crypto through content creating:
📩 Publish0x 💡
📩 Odysee 💡
📩 Loop Finance 💡
📩 Noise.cash 💡
📩 Torum 💡
📩 Minds 💡
📩 Bitclout 💡
📩 Ecency 💡
Earning crypto through NFTs:
📩 OpenSea 💡
📩 Mintable 💡 with my code xuanling11
📩 Curate 💡 with my code 5YC6P8
📩 Unstoppable Domains 💡
Earning crypto thought games:
💎💎 Coinmarketcap Diamonds here or with my code MIT7BS9Y
💸💸 Get your free Zcash and PipeFlare tokens here 💵
💸💸 Get your free EOS here 💵
Earning crypto thought Passive income:
💸 Honeygain
💸 PacketStream
💸 Presearch and code 💡
💸 Swash Coin
💸 Pipeflare
💸 CyberFM and code 💡 INkBK6PY68vXzz12072
Mobile mining crypto:
📲 Pi Coin and code 💡 xuanling11
📲 Bee Coin
💰💰 Free coin from faucets or passive income that has tested to work 💰💰:
💸💸 Get your free Litecoin here 💵
💸💸 Get your free Zcash here 💵
💸💸 Get your free DATAcoin here 💵
💸💸 Get your free EOS here 💵
💸💸 Get your free DESO here 💵
💎💎
Coinmarketcap Diamonds here or with my code MIT7BS9Y
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Disclosure: The article was written by a delusional author who is possibly a nut job without any questions whatsoever about expertise in the subject matters. You should not believe any words this author wrote or you may experience similar symptoms or even possibly become a nut job.

How do you rate this article?


5

1

xuanling11
xuanling11

A delusional author who is possibly a nut job without any questions whatsoever about expertise in the subject matters to write with a freestyle.


Crypto Learning
Crypto Learning

All article was written by a delusional author who is possibly a nut job without any questions whatsoever about expertise in the subject matters.

Send a $0.01 microtip in crypto to the author, and earn yourself as you read!

20% to author / 80% to me.
We pay the tips from our rewards pool.