Challenge Your Trading in Interdax's Battle Arena
Interdax logo with dark blue background

Challenge Your Trading in Interdax's Battle Arena

By Interdax | Trading Battles | 16 Jun 2020


Interdax's Trading Battle Commence Each Day at 20:00 UTC!
 
The daily battles last 24 hours and entry is FREE. Participants will receive their initial trading stack of 0.025 BTC back plus (or minus) all PnL at the end of the battle.

 The prize for daily battles is 0.05 BTC, reserved for the best performing trader.

Join Tuesday Tussle here: https://app.interdax.com/app/battles/tuesday-tussle-160620

Join Wednesday War here: https://app.interdax.com/app/battles/wednesday-war-170620

Join Thursday Thunder here: https://app.interdax.com/app/battles/thursday-thunder-180620

Join Friday Feud here: https://app.interdax.com/app/battles/friday-feud-190620

Join Saturday Skirmish here: https://app.interdax.com/app/battles/saturday-skirmish-200620

Join Sunday Scrimmage here: https://app.interdax.com/app/battles/sunday-scrimmage-210620

Our Weekly Warriors trading battle starts 21:00 UTC each Friday. The top 3 traders will win prizes from a pool of 0.25 BTC. You'll need 0.10 BTC to enter and the battle will last 7 days. Join Weekly Warriors here: 
https://app.interdax.com/app/battles/weekly-warriors-190620

For additional information and rules for the trading battles, check out this article: https://help.interdax.com/hc/en-001/articles/360002865358-What-are-Trading-Battles-

 




Interdax - Challenge Your Trading: https://www.interdax.com/


Interdax
Interdax

Level-up your trading in our next-gen digital asset derivatives exchange: https://www.interdax.com


Trading Battles
Trading Battles

Information and updates on Interdax's trading battles. Join the battle arena here: https://app.interdax.com/app/battles

Send a $0.01 microtip in crypto to the author, and earn yourself as you read!

20% to author / 80% to me.
We pay the tips from our rewards pool.