Sirwin
Sirwin

Huge News! THE FUTURE Of AXION is on POLYGON! Staking, NFTs, Cheap Fees, Dynamic Liquidity and More!


The time has come to bring Axion to another chain!

The AXION team has spent months discussing all the different viable chain options; BSC, Pulse, Cardano, Solana, Avalanche and many more. After thoroughly considering all the options, we’re finally ready to announce Axion’s future, on Polygon.

WATCH VIDEO OF COOL AXION FEATURES! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p8_FxWEmMO8

AXION will be hosting a comprehensive Discord townhall with the Axion Development Team on Tuesday, September 28th at 8pm UTC / 1pm PST / 4pm EST, and a Youtube AMA session on Thursday the 30th at 8pm UTC / 1pm PST / 4pm EST.

AXION DISCORD https://discord.gg/WrNfM4EX

AXION YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-JWsVszqhno

Check out AXION WEBSITE https://axion.network/polygon for more information including many of the key benefits that will be available to us when we migrate.

The world's best staking ecosystem... coming soon to Polygon.


Cheers

Superman

244b6b8bf3814cd3fc3c75aff19dd510c7206d3611ad43b38e1b40a27dcacd1f.jpg

How do you rate this article?

10



Superman's Ethereum Ecosystem Insights
Superman's Ethereum Ecosystem Insights

My Personal Thoughts and Experience on Ethereum's Ecosystem and Token Offshoots! Enjoy! Cheers Superman!

Send a $0.01 microtip in crypto to the author, and earn yourself as you read!

20% to author / 80% to me.
We pay the tips from our rewards pool.