NBATopShot

NBATOPSHOT’s Base Pack (Series 2, Release 32) – The Pre-Order (TIME SENSITIVE)

By UplandDood | NFT Hub | 28 Apr 2021


NBATOPSHOT’s Base Pack (Series 2, Release 32) – The Pre-Order

NBATopShot Base Set Series 2, Release 32

Does this sound like you getting an NBATopShot pack? You queued up patiently 20 minutes before drop time and once it’s drop time, you were assigned a random queue number. To you utter disgust; you were slotted queue number 70456 with 70455 in front of you for a total drop of 34000 packs.

Well, if your luck had been like that for the past few drops, then this is great news. You are guaranteed a pack if you pre-register for a pack now.

What: NBATopShot Base Set Series 2 Release 32

  • Pack cost: $9
  • 3 Common Base Sets Moments

This Base Set drop will include 245 Moments, including 32 Three-Star Rookie Moments, 57 other Top Shot Debuts and a wide variety of memorable highlights from the stars you know and love.

Who: NBATopShot

When: Pre-registration Ends at 3 PM UTC (8 AM PT / 11 AM ET), Wednesday, 28 April 2021

How:

  • Pre-order Window: Now and ends at 3 PM UTC (8 AM PT / 11 AM ET), Wednesday, 28 April 2021
  • Purchase Queue Starts: 29 April 2021 at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET
  • Purchase Queue Ends: 30 April 2021 at 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET
  • Limit: 1 pack pre-order per collector

NBATopShot Base Set Series 2, Release 32

Follow if you like to see more such short and brief NFT updates.

How do you rate this article?


3

0

UplandDood
UplandDood

I live in the Metaverse, particularly in Upland and am building my business there. I only visit real-life to share my experience. If you're as excited as I am about everything virtual, come join me at https://discover.upland.me/UplandDood!


NFT Hub
NFT Hub

Digital collectibles and NFTs updates and news.

Send a $0.01 microtip in crypto to the author, and earn yourself as you read!

20% to author / 80% to me.
We pay the tips from our rewards pool.