Complimentary 3 Part Private Label Rights Training
Complimentary 3 Part Private Label Rights Training

Complimentary 3 Part Private Label Rights Training

By Dazzle Daniels | Dazzle Daniels | 15 Oct 2021


Complimentary 3 Part Private Label Rights Training

Private label rights (PLR) help you save time in creating content by buying rights so that you can modify and in most cases claim ownership. You can resell the products and keep 100% of the profits.

 

Part 1 How to leverage private label rights and digital products for extra income

In this video we cover private label rights digital products. We also learn What is the difference between master resell rights and private label rights

IDPLR is a PLR Membership site that has a whole library of PLR content that you can access and use.

To Build along with use https://digitaldomination.club/ 

 


Part 2 How to install private label rights digital products

 

 

How do you use private label rights? In this video we learn how to install private label rights digital products


Part 3 Learn how to create an evergreen webinar and affiliate system for your digital products.

 

 

Evergreen webinars are perfect for all forms of product launching or presentation. They're especially a great choice for selling those kinds of products that

What is an evergreen webinar funnel?

And evergreen means it's not happening live, and it's actually set up to be used and re-used through time. So, we have an online selling system built around a video presentation, that can be used and reused through time.
Leveraging affiliate marketing to sell your plr products is great because its easier for 100 people to sell 1plr product versus 1 person trying to sell 1 plr product 100 times


What is digital product affiliate marketing?
Affiliate marketing is an online sales tactic that lets a product owner increase sales by allowing others targeting the same audience—“affiliates”—to earn a commission by recommending the product to others.

To Build along with use https://digitaldomination.club/

Attend our next class live, Join us for the Sunday night Chill & Build as we build, monetize, automate and scale digital assets TOGETHER. Tune in Sunday's
@ 10PM EST
9PM CST
8PM MST
7PM PST

RVSP>>> https://booking.builderall.com/c/dazzle-daniels/Sundaybuild

 

How do you rate this article?


1

0

Dazzle Daniels
Dazzle Daniels

I help create generational wealth on the internet https://whatdazzdo.club/


Dazzle Daniels
Dazzle Daniels

Dazzle Daniels blog

Send a $0.01 microtip in crypto to the author, and earn yourself as you read!

20% to author / 80% to me.
We pay the tips from our rewards pool.