5 stages of development of Cardano cryptocurrency (ADA)

By Lềm Thị Phiến | An an | 31 May 2020

1.Byron: Cardano's opening phase with community development and ADA coin issuance. Regarding the network, it will work by the designated nodes and the block reward is burnt.

2.Shelly: This is when the Cardano network becomes more decentralized and staking.

3.Goguen: This is the time when the Cardano network deployed smart contracts and sidechains. This means that developers can develop Dapps on Cardano.

4.Basho: The Cardano stage of optimizing the scalability and interaction between other blockchains.

5.Voltaire: This is the last piece that makes Cardano become a self-operated network of the community. Users will be able to vote and vote to influence the development of the network.

How do you rate this article?


Lềm Thị Phiến
Lềm Thị Phiến


An an
An an

Xin chào Tôi tên là An

Send a $0.01 microtip in crypto to the author, and earn yourself as you read!

20% to author / 80% to me.
We pay the tips from our rewards pool.