Building a Solid Foundation for Bitcoin Cash Businesses: a Bitcoin ABC Livestream Fri 3 jul 13:00 UTC
https://youtu.be/tiZw6fXLW-s

Building a Solid Foundation for Bitcoin Cash Businesses: a Bitcoin ABC Livestream Fri 3 jul 13:00 UTC


Bitcoin ABC, the preeminent Bitcoin Cash $BCH protocol development team, is holding a livestream event this Friday 3 Jul 2020 at 13:00 UTC / 15:00 CEST / 21:00 Beijing / 09:00 New York

The topic is "Building a Solid Foundation for Bitcoin Cash Businesses".

Participants include Bitcoin ABC team members Amaury Séchet, Antony Zegers and George Donnelly, as well as Jean-Baptiste Dominguez of HoneyPay.

We welcome your questions during the livestream on YouTube at youtu.be/tiZw6fXLW-s. Please join us.

Let's discuss the future of Bitcoin Cash! Together, we are building the future.

Stay Informed on Bitcoin ABC Developments

Sign up here to get email updates on Bitcoin ABC.


Bitcoin ABC
Bitcoin ABC

Bitcoin ABC is the leading Bitcoin Cash full node software development team. Building Bitcoin Cash infrastructure for a world of P2P electronic cash.


Bitcoin ABC (Bitcoin Cash)
Bitcoin ABC (Bitcoin Cash)

Bitcoin ABC is the leading Bitcoin Cash full node software development team, responsible for the BCH fork from BTC in August 2017 and led by Amaury Séchet. Building Bitcoin Cash infrastructure for a world of P2P electronic cash / 为点对点的电子现金世界建立比特币现金基础架构 / Construyendo infraestructura de Bitcoin Cash para un mundo de efectivo electrónico P2P

Send a $0.01 microtip in crypto to the author, and earn yourself as you read!

20% to author / 80% to me.
We pay the tips from our rewards pool.