Updated News: NBATOPSHOT’s Premium Pack Drops - Delayed!

By UplandDood | NFT Hub | 25 Feb 2021


NBATOPSHOT’s Premium Pack Sales

NBATopShot Premium Pack Sale that was initially scheduled for 9 am PT, 25 February has been delayed.

Updated drop time: 5 pm UTC (9 am PT / 12 pm ET), Friday, 26 February 2021

NBATopShot Premium Pack Drops - Delayed

NBATopShot Premium Pack Drops

What: NBATopShot Premium Pack (Series 2, Drop 1)
  • Pack cost: $99
  • 6 Moments in total per pack
    • 1 x Number-capped Moments: 499 of each Metallic Gold LE in total (Series 2)
    • 5 x Base Set (Series 2)
Who: NBATopShot
How: Due to the overwhelming response to drops, NBATopShot has implemented a queue system to ensure a fair chance for all.

253e0f4cc10bb4506a72a0093da47d427f8292c0382f172d0bc2a254d77b2fec.png

If this is your first time, do read “Explaining the Queue” guide.

Follow if you like to see more such short and brief NFT updates.

Referral Link - NBATopShot

How do you rate this article?


2

0

UplandDood
UplandDood

I live in the Metaverse, particularly in Upland and am building my business there. I only visit real-life to share my experience. If you're as excited as I am about everything virtual, come join me at https://discover.upland.me/UplandDood!


NFT Hub
NFT Hub

Digital collectibles and NFTs updates and news.

Send a $0.01 microtip in crypto to the author, and earn yourself as you read!

20% to author / 80% to me.
We pay the tips from our rewards pool.