SANDBOX Public Land Sale is Today!

SANDBOX Public Land Sale is Today!

By UplandDood | NFT Hub | 25 Feb 2021


SANDBOX Public Sale Wave #2

SANDBOX Public LAND Sale #2 in less than 12 hours from now! Previous LAND pre-sales had been sold out in minutes.

Sandbox Public Land Sale

What: SANDBOX Public LAND Sale Wave 2

1,024 regular LANDS will be available for direct on the map purchase.

19 ESTATES in total

  • 6 ESTATES S (3x3) - Direct purchase on the map.
  • 10 ESTATES M (6x6) – Opensea.io 2-day auction
  • 2 ESTATES L (12x12) – Opensea.io 2-day auction
  • 1 ESTATE XL (24 x 24) – Opensea.io 2-day auction
Who: SANDBOX Game
When: 1 pm UTC (5 am PT / 8 am ET), 25 February 2021
How: If this is your first time buying SANDBOX LAND, follow these steps:
  1. Set up your wallet
  2. Get $SAND
  3. Buy LAND on The Sandbox map (Make sure you are there on time!)

Don’t miss the launch of the presale by pre-registering your wallet here: www.sandbox.game

Current LAND Sale Price Chart

Sandbox Public Land Sale Prices

Follow if you like to see more such short and brief NFT updates. Thank you for reading.

How do you rate this article?


8

0

UplandDood
UplandDood

I live in the Metaverse, particularly in Upland and am building my business there. I only visit real-life to share my experience. If you're as excited as I am about everything virtual, come join me at https://discover.upland.me/UplandDood!


NFT Hub
NFT Hub

Digital collectibles and NFTs updates and news.

Send a $0.01 microtip in crypto to the author, and earn yourself as you read!

20% to author / 80% to me.
We pay the tips from our rewards pool.